The Redhead Bedhead: 3 Silicone Toy Companies You Should Be Checking Out

The Redhead Bedhead is a sex blogger far better established than I (also far more awesome), so if you’re not already reading her, you should be. A couple days ago, she compiled a list of three underrated silicone sex toy companies that I’m linking to for a couple reasons.

First off, silicone is awesome! Body-safe, easy to clean, comes in a myriad of textures and firmnesses. Yay silicone!

Secondly, two of these three companies offer toys under $50, in a variety of colors and shapes. So if you’re looking for some inexpensive silicone, here are couple good places to start! (The third company, Vamp, makes droolworthy dildos that I’m saving up for. Someday, Vamp! Someday!)

2 comments

  1. I don’t know, I think you seem pretty awesome… Thanks for sharing this! I love being able to recommend stuff that is high-quality and not prohibitively expensive. Also, Vamp. LOVE. If you are ever in Chicago, swing by Tulip Toy Gallery, it’s a sea of gorgeous dildos. Swoon.
    xoxo

    JoEllen aka The Redhead Bedhead

    1. Thanks so much!

      I’m actually moving back to the midwest from Colorado in about a month, and I’m really excited to be able to visit Chicago again. So I will definitely have to put that on my list! ❤

Leave a Reply

